Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr. Prof. Christopher Koroneos
Department Mechanical Engineering,
University of Western Macedonia , Greece.
Email: cjkoroneos@gmail.com
View CV

Editorial cum Advisory Board

Dr. Eddie Yin Kwee Ng School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering,
Nanyang Technological, Nanyang Avenue,
Singapore.
Email: MYKNG@ntu.edu.sg
View CV
Dr. Filippo Berto

Norwegian University of Science and Technology,
Trondheim, Norway.
Email: filippo.berto@ntnu.no
View CV

Dr. Nicola Pugno

Department of Civil Engineering, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering, University of Trento, Italy.
Email: nicola.pugno@unitn.it
View CV

Dr. Juan Manuel Corchado Rodríguez Director of the Science Park of the University of Salamanca, Spain.
Email: corchado@usal.es
Dr. Francesco Calise Universita degli Studi di Napoli Federico II,
Naples, Italy.
Email: frcalise@unina.it
View CV
Dr. Nikos D. Lagaros School of Civil Engineering,
National Technical University Athens,
Greece.
Email: nikos.lagaros@gmail.com
Dr. Mehmet Hakkı Alma Kahramanmaras Sutcu Imam Universitesi,
Department of Bioengineering and Sciences,
Kahramanmaras, Turkey.
Email: alma@ksu.edu.tr
View CV
Dr. Jaroslaw Krzywanski Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa,
Poland.
Email: jkrzywanski@tlen.pl
Dr. T. S. Kalkur Director of the UCCS Microelectronics Research Laboratories, Colorado Springs, United States.
Email: tkalkur@uccs.edu
View CV
Dr. Alessandro Reali Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile e Architettura,
Universit`a degli Studi di Pavia, Italy.
Email: alessandro.reali@unipv.it
View CV
Dr. Maurício Leonardo Torem Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro,
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Email: torem@puc-rio.br
Dr Hani Shehadeh Obeid Professor of electrical engineering
Applied Sciences University, Amman, Jordan.
Email: h_obaid@asu.edu.jo
View CV
Dr. Kong Fah Tee Reader in Infrastructure Engineering
Department of Engineering Science,
University of Greenwich, United Kingdom.
Email: K.F.Tee@greenwich.ac.uk
View CV
Dr. Dibya Prakash Rai Department of Physics,
Pachhunga University College,
Mizoram, India.
Email: dibyaprakashrai@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Abdullah Abbas Kendoush Nuclear Engineering Technology,
Augusta Technical College, Augusta, GA, USA.
Email: akendoush@augustatech.edu
View CV
Dr. Mohammed Ali Hussain Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
Andhra Loyola Institute of
Engineering and Technology,
Guntur, India
Email: alihussain.phd@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Ayman N. Tomah Associate professor , Department Of Architecture
Faculty of Engineering, Applied Science University.
Amman – Jordan.
Email : a_tomah@hotmail.com
View CV
Dr. R.V. Mangalaraja Department of Materials Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Concepcion, Concepcion, Chile.
Email: mangal@udec.cl
View CV
Dr. L.A.Kumaraswamidhas Indian Institute of Technology,
Department of Mechanical Engineering
and Mining Machinery Engineering, India.
Email: lakdhas1978@gmail.com
View CV
Prof.Dr. Huseyin Bekir Yildiz Academic Staff at Department of Materials Science and Nanotechnology Engineering,
Karatay University, Konya, Turkey.
Email: yildizhb@gmail.com
View CV
Dr.D.Muruganandam Professor in Production Engineering,
Sri Sairam Engineering College,
Chennai.
Email: murudurai@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Vagelis Plevris

University College of Applied Sciences,
Oslo, Norway.
Email: vagelis.plevris@hioa.no
View CV

Dr. Hakeem Ullah Jan Department of Mathematics,
Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan,
Peshawar, Pakistan.
Email: hakeemullah1@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Reinaldo Rodríguez Ramos Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences. University of Havana, Cuba.
Email: reinaldo@matcom.uh.cu
View CV
Prof. Dr. Sanjeevikumar Padmanaban Department Electrical and Electronics Engineering Science, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Email: sanjeevi_12@yahoo.co.in
View CV
Dr. Romeu da Silva Vicente Civil Engineering Department, University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago, Portugal.
Email: romvic@ua.pt
View CV
Dr. Krishnamachar Prasad School of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences, Auckland University of Technology,
New Zealand.
Email: krishnamachar.prasad@aut.ac.nz
Prof. Abbas Amini Western Sydney University
Australia.
Email: A.Amini@westernsydney.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Colantoni University of Tuscia,
Viterbo, Italy.
Email: colantoni@unitus.it
View CV
Prof.Dr. Alireza Afshari Danish Building Research Institute
Aalborg University Copenhagen
Denmark.
Email: ala@sbi.aau.dk
Dr. Tanweer Alam Aligarh Muslim University (A.M.U),
Aligarh, India.
Email: tanweer.amu@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Shahid Hussain Chongqing University, China.
Email: shahidsargodha@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Tri Widayatno Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta (UMS), Surakarta, Indonesia.
Email: tri.widayatno@ums.ac.id
View CV
Dr. Prof. Paulo M. Pimenta Departamento de Engenharia de Estruturas e Geotécnica, Escola Politécnica da Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil.
Email: ppimenta@usp.br
View CV
Prof. SungCheal Moon Korea Institute of Materials Science, Industrial Technology Support Division, Changwon, South Korea.
Email: scmooon@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Izzeldin Ibrahim Mohamed Abdelaziz Department of Electronics, Faculty of Electrical &
Electronics Engineering, Universiti Malaysia
Pahang, Malaysia,
Email: izzeldin@ump.edu.my
View CV
Prof. Triantafyllos K Makarios Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Faculty of Engineer, School of Civil Engineering, Aristotle University Campus, Thessaloniki, Greece.
Email: makariostr@civil.auth.gr
Dr. Behrouz Takabi Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas, USA.
Email: btakabi@tamu.edu
Dr. Viorel Nicolau Dunarea de Jos University of Galati, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications, Galati, Romania.
Email: viorel.nicolau@ugal.ro
Dr. Punyaban Patel Malla Reddy Institute of Technology,
Secunderabad, Telangana, India
Email: punyaban@gmail.com
Dr. V. V.Karthikeyan Anna University, Chennai, India.
Email: karthi.maharaja@gmail.com
Dr. Ir. Sri Aprilia Department Engineering Faculty, University of Syiah Kuala, Indonesia.
Email: sriaprilia@unsyiah.ac.id
View CV
Dr. A.Kalirasu Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Marine, AMET University, Chennai, India.
Email: akalirasu@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Ion Voncila University ‘Dunǎrea de Jos’ of Galaţi, Automatic Control and Electrical Engineering Department, , Romania.
Email: Ion.Voncila@ugal.ro
Dr. Jayshree Ramkumar Scientific Officer,
Analytical Chemistry Division
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Mumbai , India.
Email: jrk@barc.gov.in
(Visited 837 times, 1 visits today)